Skip To Main Content

Calendar

ESC Calendar of Events

September 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Combined Counselor Meetings
-
Main Office-main-PD Room (160) [Projector]
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Champaign County Superintendents
-
Main Office-main-Conference Room B (30) [Projector]
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
1st Quarter Curriculum Meeting
-
https://zoom.us/j/96702667065, Main Office-main-Conference Room B (30) [Projector], MCESC PD, _MCCESC Web
Fri, Sep 16
Combined Principals Meeting
-
Main Office-main-PD Room (160) [Projector]
Sat, Sep 17
Bus Inspections
-
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Board Meeting
-
London Elementary School, 370 Elm St, London, OH 43140, USA
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Pizza & PD: Growing STEM Through Grant Writing Opportunities
-
Main Office-main-Conference Room B (30) [Projector]
Thu, Sep 22
Madison County Superintendents
-
London Elementary School, 370 Elm St, London, OH 43140, USA
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2